banner

About Us

Tube and Solid was formed in 1999 in San Antonio, Texas to fill the need for a quality, customer service oriented inner tube wholesaler in the South. Since its inception, Tube and Solid has grown into a wholesaler of inner tubes, solid and pneumatic industrial tires, lawn/garden/trailer tires, and agricultural tires serving the entire United States and Canada.

Staff:

Johnny De Filippo – President
johnny.defilippo@tubeandsolidtire.com

Jason Rook – Vice President
jason.rook@tubeandsolidtire.com

Francisco Rivero – Operations Manager
frivero@tubeandsolidtire.com

Debra Witt – Accountant
debra.witt@tubeandsolidtire.com

Danielle Vrzalik – Administration
danielle.vrzalik@tubeandsolidtire.com

Jill Bloom – Ecommerce Manager
jill.bloom@tubeandsolidtire.com

Sales Team:

Kelly Vorpahl
kelly.vorpahl@tubeandsolidtire.com

Jeff Grayshon
jeff.grayshon@tubeandsolidtire.co

Blaine Koller
blaine.koller@tubeandsolidtire.com

Anthony Perez
anthony.perez@tubeandsolidtire.com

Rick Cornejo
rick.cornejo@tubeandsolidtire.com


Tube & Solid Tire, Ltd. 5100 Kaepa Court San Antonio, Texas 78218 1-888-211-9294 Fax: 210-599-8997